Northern Runner Newcastle Christmas/New Year Opening Times

Visiting Us Over Christmas and New Year?

Saturday 22nd December: 9am to 5.30pm
Sunday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 24th December: 10am to 2pm
Tuesday 25th December: Closed


Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 10am to 5.30pm
Friday 28th December: 10am to 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December: 9am to 5.30pm
Sunday 30th December: Closed
Monday 31st December: 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: 10am to 5.30pm
Thursday 3rd January: 10am to 7pm

Comments are closed here.