Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019/2020

Saturday 21st December 9am to 5.30pm

Sunday 22nd December Closed

Monday 23rd December 10am to 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th December 10am to 2pm

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December 10am to 5.30pm

Saturday 28th December 9am to 5.30pm

Sunday 29th December Closed

Monday 30th December 10am to 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed

Thursday 2nd January 10am to 5.30pm

Friday 3rd January 10am to 5.30pm

Saturday 4th January 9am to 5.30pm

Normal hours resume.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Comments are closed here.