Northern Runner/Esk Valley Winter Fell Race Series

The first Race in the Northern Runner Esk Valley Winter Fell Race Series takes place on Sunday 18th October at 10.30am. Saltergate Gallows is a popular start to the series with most of the ascent coming at the end of the race. For more details including a race map and description click the link below.

The full series of races is as follows:

Northern Runner Esk Valley Winter Fell Race Series

18/10/09 10.30am Saltergate Gallows 8.5m/975ft

8/11/09 10.30am Gisbourough Three Tops 8.5m/1800ft

22/11/09 10.30am Clay Bank West 4.2m/1020ft

6/12/09 10.30am Eskdale Eureka 10.1m/1610ft

27/12/09 11am Gisborough Woods Race 5.9m/1230ft

1/01/10 11am Captain Cooks Race 5.3m/885ft

10/01/10 10.30am Clay Bank East 6m/1000ft

14/02/10 10.30am Castleton Beacon 8m/1100ft

28/02/10 10.30am Commondale Clart 6m/1000ft

28/03/10 10.30am Blakey Blitz 9.5m/2370ft

11/04/10 11am Gisborough Moors 12.5m/2600ft

Comments are closed here.