The opening times over the festive period at Northern Runner are:

Wednesday 23rd December 2015 10am – 5.30pm
Thursday 24th December 2015 10am – 2pm
Friday 25th December 2015 Closed
Saturday 26th December 2015 Closed
Sunday 27th December 2015 Closed
Monday 28th December 2015 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 29th December 2015 10am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30th December 2015 10am – 5.30pm
Thursday 31st December 2015 10am – 4pm
Friday 1st January 2016 Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2016 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 3rd January 2016 Closed
Monday 4th January 2016 10am – 5.30pm

Then normal opening hours will resume.
The staff at Northern Runner would like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Northern Runner Newcastle Store. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.