Here are the opening hours for Northern Runner over the Christmas period:

Saturday 24th December – 9.00am-2.00pm

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – 10.00am-5.30pm

Wednesday 28th December – 10.00am-5.30pm

Thursday 29th December – 10.00am-5.30pm

Friday 30th December – 10.00am-5.30pm

Saturday 31st December – 9.00am-4.00pm

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – 10.00am-5.30pm

Then, normal opening hours will resume.

We would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

This entry was posted in North East Running Race Results & News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.