Northern Runner are pleased to announce our opening hours over Christmas.

We will be here on the following dates and times:

Friday 21st December – 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 22nd December – 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 23rd December – CLOSED
Monday 24th December – 10am – 2pm
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – 10am – 5.30pm
Friday 28th December – 10am – 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 30th December – CLOSED
Monday 31st December – 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 1st January 2013- CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – 10am – 5.30pm

Then normal opening hours will resume.

We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in North East Running Race Results & News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.